Quickest Visit Home Ever

was 2 weeks ago. Arrived for a scrumptious dinner with Mom and Dad. Left after breakfast. I did, however, manage to pop into my favorite store: White Flower Farmhouse.

At the helm of the farmhouse is Lori Guyer, who my aunts know from the yard sale circuit. When my parents had their own yard sale a few years ago, Lori came by the day before and snatched up some cool pieces for the store. I love Lori’s eye and how she puts things together.

Here are a few snapshots of what she put together for the holidays.

Oh and I’d love you to come find me in my new blog home when I move a few weeks from now. Sign up here.

0 Responses to “Quickest Visit Home Ever”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Necklace Bars on Etsy

30 Days of Yoga

The Yoga & Art Circle

Can you come out and play with me?

Can you come out and play?

Follow moeclancy on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Swampgirl Blogs About


