30 Days of Yoga

I signed up for Marianne Elliott’s 30 Days of Yoga and I’m pretty darn excited.

It’s been about 7 years since I’ve had a daily home practice. When I did, however, I felt amazingly grounded and clear. I felt at home in my body, and I felt as if I could do anything.

Want to do it with me? It starts January 4th.

By then, I’ll be in my yummy new blog home. Yippeee!! I’d love to invite you there! Sign up here.

2 Responses to “30 Days of Yoga”


  1. 1 Teri and the cats of Furrydance December 15, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    Good for you…starting anew even before the new year begins! I hadn’t visited your Etsy site before…I like the uniqueness of such a simple idea!

  2. 2 Stephanie December 15, 2010 at 4:44 pm

    You betcha!! I’ll be there with you.

    x..x


Leave a Reply

My Necklace Bars on Etsy

30 Days of Yoga

The Yoga & Art Circle

Can you come out and play with me?

Can you come out and play?

Follow moeclancy on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Swampgirl Blogs About


