Circe’s Circle Magic

The creative coaching group I joined in September is helping shift in profound ways toward a life with more play, creativity and authenticity. What an amazing gift in my life!

I created Dream Sessions for myself, in which I met myself each day for a week in my studio and journaled, made art, daydreamed, visualized about my project.

Now it’s time for Manifestation Sessions. And All the while practicing owning the yumminess of it all (more on this later).

Meanwhile, check out:

My friend Amy’s site. I wish I could visit her in Scotland.

This podcast. I love to listen to these two fill me in on what I missed while I was boy-crazy in school.

This movie. Quirky with a sweetheart of an ending. I’m such a sucka for them.

Photo: My necklace bars. Available in my etsy shop. Perfect gift for your bejeweled girlfriends. Click on the top photo in my sidebar to get it.

 

2 Responses to “Circe’s Circle Magic”


  1. 1 susanna November 16, 2010 at 11:26 pm

    Hey there, my friend. It sounds like you are having a great time with your online creative coaching group. I’d love to see what you are creating during these sessions. Maybe this weekend with my MIL? Your necklace bars are terrific!

  2. 2 Stephanie November 17, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    Wish I could join you and Susanna to check out what you are doing in with your group. Sounds so interesting!!

    x..x


Leave a Reply

My Necklace Bars on Etsy

30 Days of Yoga

The Yoga & Art Circle

Can you come out and play with me?

Can you come out and play?

Follow moeclancy on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Swampgirl Blogs About


