Circe’s Circle Begins

I have stepped into the circle.

Jamie Ridler’s creative coaching group, Circe’s Circle, begins today.

I feel like a little kid on the first day of school … all butterflies in the belly from nerves and excitement!

I’ll keep you posted.

Detail from I Am the Water, mixed media, 16×20 by me (MC), 2010.

3 Responses to “Circe’s Circle Begins”


  1. 1 kristen September 30, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    i really love this painting and can’t wait to see what unfolds.

  2. 2 Teri and the cats of Furrydance September 30, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    I like the feel of this collage. But, and you will smile since I’m a cat person, but when I saw the picture in my Google reader, it looked like it was a picture of a white and orange cat (in the lower right hand corner) curled up on a kitchen table by a window…

  3. 3 bet365 October 2, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    hi!This was a really admirable blog!
    I come from uk, I was luck to look for your website in digg
    Also I obtain a lot in your website really thank your very much i will come later


Leave a Reply

My Necklace Bars on Etsy

30 Days of Yoga

The Yoga & Art Circle

Can you come out and play with me?

Can you come out and play?

Follow moeclancy on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Swampgirl Blogs About


