List of Little Things

1. Soaking up the last beach day yesterday with Swampboy. He took this picture of me in July at Gathering of the Vibes.

2. My nephew made the middle school soccer team! And my other nephew won his first swim meet! Go Matt and Devin — I’m so proud of you two.

3. Watching back episodes of Breaking Bad. Gotta love the subtle Bryan Cranston facial expressions.

4. Listening to Danny Barnes’ Pizza Box.

5. Dreaming of apple turnovers with cinnamon sugar on top.

6. Twilight bike tour of Duke Farms with Susanna and her boy on Saturday.

6. Celebrating 2 year anniversary today with Swampboy. I do love you so …


3 Responses to “List of Little Things”


  1. 1 Christina September 20, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    hello my friend!
    oh, it was good having a visit, from you!
    you are so very beautiful.
    congrats to you and swampboy.
    XO
    ps: going to check out pizza box. : )

  2. 2 Stephanie September 20, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    Happy Anniversary!! Your bike ride looks like it must have been wonderful…how I ADORE bike riding. I will be riding the KATY trail in Missouri in a few weeks.

    happy fall!
    x..x

  3. 3 susanna September 23, 2010 at 12:07 am

    Happy Anniversary, Moe and Swampboy! You two make a cute couple!

    J and I had such a great time biking through Duke Farms with you last weekend. It was one of my most favourite activities this whole year. Thank you for inviting us.


Leave a Reply

My Necklace Bars on Etsy

30 Days of Yoga

The Yoga & Art Circle

Can you come out and play with me?

Can you come out and play?

Follow moeclancy on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Swampgirl Blogs About


