The Queen of Cards strikes again

yuletide

Rose — take me card shopping with you next time!

4 Responses to “The Queen of Cards strikes again”


  1. 1 kiki64 December 17, 2008 at 3:35 am

    i think this says it all. (=

  2. 2 mom December 17, 2008 at 5:16 pm

    I love that oven and I want one, now!!! Cookies today- cream cheese foldovers and rugelach- then done with ccokies! and on to the next-pie crust for the apple pie! Such FUN!!!

  3. 3 Tina December 18, 2008 at 2:46 am

    I love this, funny how it’s 2009 and I feel the same way. I guess I haven’t done much to forward the cause…..sigh.

  4. 4 susanna December 22, 2008 at 4:47 pm

    Hah! Well, this has me cracking up laughing. I wanted to steam the English Christmas pudding I bought in NYC a couple weeks ago but couldn’t read the box’s directions – agh!


Leave a Reply

My Necklace Bars on Etsy

30 Days of Yoga

The Yoga & Art Circle

Can you come out and play with me?

Can you come out and play?

Follow moeclancy on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Swampgirl Blogs About


