p1000525.jpg

I’m in the next to last phase of the change I’ve been working toward for more than a year.

I feel rather like a tiny green bud trying to push through the hard crusty soil left from winter. If I had time, I’d go outside my front door and take a picture of any one of the multitudes of tiny green buds pushing through my yard to find its way to the sun.

Meanwhile, I’ll leave you with one of the beautiful scenes from my aunt’s house. She’s an amazing photographer.

3 Responses to “”


  1. 2 susanna April 3, 2008 at 5:32 pm

    Pretty soon we’ll be celebrating your big change, Swamp Girl. You’re going to have a great summer! And I see that just like your mom, your aunt has a terrific eye for decorating.

  2. 3 Melba April 5, 2008 at 2:01 pm

    a room of your own or at least a space is so important!


Leave a Reply

My Necklace Bars on Etsy

30 Days of Yoga

The Yoga & Art Circle

Can you come out and play with me?

Can you come out and play?

Follow moeclancy on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Swampgirl Blogs About


